THE H. B. KAPADIA NEW HIGH SCHOOL, CHHATRAL

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME OF THE MEMBER OF SMC	DESIGNATION IN SMC
NO.		
1	SHRI SHASHWAT KAPADIA	CHAIRMAN
2	MS. RENU SHETH	SECRETARY
3	MS. MEENAL RATHORE	MEMBER FROM SCHOOL, PRINCIPAL
4	MS. PALAK TRIVEDI	MEMBER FROM SCHOOL,
		COORDINATOR
5	MS. MONICA SHARMA	MEMBER FROM OTHER SCHOOL,
		PRINCIPAL
6	MR. RAJENDRA MALWAL	MEMBER FROM OTHER SCHOOL,
		PRINCIPAL
7	MR. DIXIT CHAUHAN	MEMBER FROM THE PARENTS
		COMMUNITY
8	MS. MANSURA KADIWALA	MEMBER FROM THE PARENTS
		COMMUNITY